WRESTLING

Screaming Eagle Wrestling

2014-2015

Coaches - Andy Pipher, Mark Milner, Mike Reedy, Nate Wiggins, Bobby Reed, Tim Austin

Our 2014 Winter Sports Schedule is available for download here.

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Thu Dec 4, 2014Fruita Monument DualPaonia 6:00 pm
Sat Dec 6, 2014Maverick DualsGrand JunctionTBD
Sat Dec 13, 2014Delta InvitationalDelta TBD
Fri Dec 19, 2014Warrior ClassicGrand JunctionTBD
Sat Dec 20, 2014Warrior ClassicGrand JunctionTBD
Fri Jan 2, 2015Southeast High School ClassicBradenton FloridaTBD
Sat Jan 3, 2015Southeast High School ClassicBradenton FloridaTBD
Thu Jan 8, 2015Hotchkiss DualPaonia6:00 pm
Fri Jan 9, 2015Cedaredge DualCedaredge6:00 pm
Sat Jan 10, 2015Montrose TournamentMontroseTBD
Thu Jan 15, 2015Buena Vista DualBuena VistaTBD
Thu Jan 22, 2015Olathe DualOlathe6:00 pm
Fri Jan 23, 2015Paonia Mixed DualsPaoniaTBD
Sat Jan 24, 2015Screaming Eagle TournamentPaoniaTBD
Fri Jan 30, 2015Center DualCenter6:00 pm
Sat Jan 31, 2015Center TournamentCenterTBA
Fri Feb 6, 2015Delta DualDelta6:00 pm
Fri Feb 13, 2015Regional TournamentCMUTBD
Sat Feb 14, 2015Regional TournamentCMUTBD
Thu Feb 19, 2015State TournamentDenverTBD
Fri Feb 20, 2015State TournamentDenverTBD
Sat Feb 21, 2015State TournamentDenverTBD

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Nov 21
news
Thanks to all who supported our Lady Eagles Volleyball for Pink Night 2014 - over $2000 was raised for Hope West!
Nov 21
news
Don't forget to sign up a team for the Wounded Warriors Dodgeball Tournament Tuesday, Dec. 2nd at 6 pm! Contact the school for information.
Nov 21
news
Thanksgiving break is Wed. Nov. 26th-Sunday Nov. 30th - happy holidays!
Nov 21
news
Congratulations to the Cross Country team on their Fall season. Chelsea Meilner 9th at the State Championships!
Nov 21
news
Great job Junior High Knowledge Bowl - first place at the District tournament!
Nov 21
news
Great job Junior High Knowledge Bowl - first place at the District tournament!

UPCOMING EVENTS