WRESTLING

Screaming Eagle Wrestling

2013-2014

Coaches - Andy Pipher, Mark Milner, Mike Reedy, Nate Wiggins, Bobby Reed, Tim Austin

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Fri Dec 6, 2013OlathePaonia 6:00 pm
Sat Dec 7, 2013CMU DualsGrand Junction8:00 am
Wed Dec 11, 2013Fruita Fruita6:00 pm
Sat Dec 14, 2013Rifle JV TournamentRifle8:00 am
Sat Dec 14, 2013Delta TournamentDelta8:00 am
Thu Dec 19, 2013Arvada WestPaonia6:00 pm
Fri Dec 20, 2013Warrior ClassicGrand JunctionTBA
Sat Dec 21, 2013Warrior ClassicGrand JunctionTBA
Sat Dec 21, 2013Fruita JV TournamentFruitaTBA
Fri Jan 10, 2014Pueblo WestPaonia2:30 pm
Sat Jan 11, 2014Montrose TournamentMontroseTBA
Sat Jan 11, 2014Eagle Valley JV TournamentEagle Valley TBA
Thu Jan 16, 2014HotchkissHotchkiss6:00 pm
Fri Jan 17, 2014MeekerMeeker6:00 pm
Sat Jan 18, 2014Discovery CanyonPaonia8:00 am
Sat Jan 18, 2014Rangely JV TournamentRangelyTBA
Thu Jan 23, 2014DeltaDelta6:00 pm
Fri Jan 24, 2014Paonia Mixed DualsPaonia6:00 pm
Sat Jan 25, 2014Screaming Eagle TournamentPaonia8:00 am
Tue Jan 28, 2014Junior High Hotchkiss Match DayHotchkiss4:00 pm
Fri Jan 31, 2014Rocky Ford & SwinkCenterTBA
Sat Feb 1, 2014Center TournamentCenterTBA
Thu Feb 6, 2014Grand JunctionPaonia6:00 pm
Thu Feb 6, 2014Junior High Paonia TournamentPaonia4:00 pm
Tue Feb 11, 2014Junior High Cedaredge TournamentCedaredge4:00 pm
Fri Feb 14, 20142A RegionalsTBATBA
Sat Feb 15, 20142A RegionalsTBATBA
Thu Feb 20, 2014State TournamentDenverTBA
Sat Mar 1, 2014Junior High Gunnison TournamentGunnisonTBA
Sat Mar 8, 2014Junior High Montrose TournamentMontroseTBA
Sat Mar 15, 2014Junior High Delta TournamentDeltaTBA
Sat Mar 22, 2014Junior High Olathe TournamentOlatheTBA
ROSTER
NameYearTeamWeight
Garrett BeckFreshmanEagle Wrestling106
Gradyn DeHavenFreshmanEagle Wrestling106
Eli EtterFreshmanEagle Wrestling106
Allen HarperFreshmanEagle Wrestling106
Jordan CampbellFreshmanEagle Wrestling106
Tristan LopezFreshmanEagle Wrestling106
Colton GodwinFreshmanEagle Wrestling113
Gabe FergusonFreshmanEagle Wrestling113
Josh AltmanJuniorEagle Wrestling120
Jesse ReedJuniorEagle Wrestling126
Bo PipherSophomoreEagle Wrestling132
Isaac FergusonSeniorEagle Wrestling138
Nick BrewerSophomoreEagle Wrestling138
McCabe TaylorJuniorEagle Wrestling145
Ty CoatsSeniorEagle Wrestling152
Zach MilnerJuniorEagle Wrestling160
Noelle HelmerSeniorEagle Wrestling160
Will AustinSeniorEagle Wrestling170
Logan SchoppJuniorEagle Wrestling182
Trevor SmithFreshmanEagle Wrestling195
Joel SimianerJuniorEagle Wrestling220
Tony DarlingSeniorEagle Wrestling285

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Aug 04
news
Parents, you may register your students for sports and pay the Pay to Play fee online by clicking on the button below:

a button that reads 'Register Now'
with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

UPCOMING EVENTS