WRESTLING

Screaming Eagle Wrestling

2017-2018

Head Coach - Nate Wiggins

Asst Coaches - Josh Burns, Mike Reedy, Eric Neal, Tim Austin

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Sat Dec 2, 2017Maverick DualsCMU (GJ)8:00am
Sat Dec 2, 2017Olathe Tourn (JV)Olathe9:00am
Thu Dec 7, 2017HotchkissHotchkiss6:00pm
Fri Dec 8, 2017RifleRifle6:00pm
Sat Dec 9, 2017Delta TournDelta9:00am
Fri Dec 15, 2017Warrior ClassicCentral HS (GJ)10:00am
Fri Dec 15, 2017Fruita Tourn (JV)Fruita
Sat Dec 16, 2017Warrior ClassicCentral HS (GJ)9:00am
Sat Dec 16, 2017Fruita Tourn (JV)Fruita
Wed Dec 20, 2017PalisadePaonia6:00pm
Sat Jan 6, 2018Gunnison TournWSCU Gunnison9:00am
Thu Jan 11, 2018CedaredgePaonia6:00pm
Fri Jan 12, 2018Tourn of ChampionsVernal, UT
Sat Jan 13, 2018Tourn of ChampionsVernal, UT
Fri Jan 19, 2018West GrandPaonia6:00pm
Sat Jan 20, 2018Screamin' Eagle TournPaonia8:00am
Thu Jan 25, 2018Olathe (Senior Night)Paonia6:00pm
Fri Jan 26, 2018Rocky Ford, CentauriCenter1:00pm
Sat Jan 27, 2018Center TournCenter9:00am
Thu Feb 1, 2018DeltaDelta6:00pm
Fri Feb 9, 2018RegionalsDelta
Sat Feb 10, 2018RegionalsDelta
Thu Feb 15, 2018StateDenver
Fri Feb 16, 2018StateDenver
Sat Feb 17, 2018StateDenver

UPCOMING EVENTS