WRESTLING

Screaming Eagle Wrestling

2014-2015

Coaches - Andy Pipher, Mark Milner, Mike Reedy, Nate Wiggins, Bobby Reed, Tim Austin

Our 2014 Winter Sports Schedule is available for download here.

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Thu Dec 4, 2014Fruita Monument DualPaonia 6:00 pm
Sat Dec 6, 2014Maverick DualsGrand JunctionTBD
Sat Dec 13, 2014Delta InvitationalDelta TBD
Fri Dec 19, 2014Warrior ClassicGrand JunctionTBD
Sat Dec 20, 2014Warrior ClassicGrand JunctionTBD
Fri Jan 2, 2015Southeast High School ClassicBradenton FloridaTBD
Sat Jan 3, 2015Southeast High School ClassicBradenton FloridaTBD
Thu Jan 8, 2015Hotchkiss DualPaonia6:00 pm
Fri Jan 9, 2015Cedaredge DualCedaredge6:00 pm
Sat Jan 10, 2015Montrose TournamentMontroseTBD
Thu Jan 15, 2015Buena Vista DualBuena VistaTBD
Thu Jan 22, 2015Olathe DualOlathe6:00 pm
Fri Jan 23, 2015Paonia Mixed DualsPaoniaTBD
Sat Jan 24, 2015Screaming Eagle TournamentPaoniaTBD
Fri Jan 30, 2015Center DualCenter6:00 pm
Sat Jan 31, 2015Center TournamentCenterTBA
Fri Feb 6, 2015Delta DualDelta6:00 pm
Fri Feb 13, 2015Regional TournamentCMUTBD
Sat Feb 14, 2015Regional TournamentCMUTBD
Thu Feb 19, 2015State TournamentDenverTBD
Fri Feb 20, 2015State TournamentDenverTBD
Sat Feb 21, 2015State TournamentDenverTBD
ROSTER
NameYearTeamWeight
Cyrus BaxterSophomoreScreaming Eagle Wrestling106
Eli EtterSophomoreScreaming Eagle Wrestling106
Shannon KinneJuniorScreaming Eagle Wrestling106
Ben ORourkeFreshmanScreaming Eagle Wrestling106
Colton GodwinSophomoreScreaming Eagle Wrestling113
Donald CarterFreshmanScreaming Eagle Wrestling113
Caden MeilnerFreshmanScreaming Eagle Wrestling120
Clay CampbellFreshmanScreaming Eagle Wrestling120
Gabe FergusonJuniorScreaming Eagle Wrestling120
Jesse ReedSeniorScreaming Eagle Wrestling126
Jordan LongSophomoreScreaming Eagle Wrestling126
Josh AltmanSeniorScreaming Eagle Wrestling132
Kelby CarverSophomoreScreaming Eagle Wrestling132
Bo PipherJuniorScreaming Eagle Wrestling138
Gunnar ChesnikSeniorScreaming Eagle Wrestling145
Jacob GriffinSeniorScreaming Eagle Wrestling145
Nick BrewerJuniorScreaming Eagle Wrestling152
Zach MilnerSeniorScreaming Eagle Wrestling160
Poncho LopezFreshmanScreaming Eagle Wrestling160
Jaden MillerFreshmanScreaming Eagle Wrestling170
Cyrus Malek MadaniFreshmanScreaming Eagle Wrestling182
Logan SchoppSeniorScreaming Eagle Wrestling195
Trevor SmithSophomoreScreaming Eagle Wrestling220
Joel SimianerSeniorScreaming Eagle Wrestling285

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Mar 06
news
Our spring 2015 testing calendar can be downloaded here.

UPCOMING EVENTS