VOLLEYBALL

Lady Eagle Volleyball 2017

Head Coach - Karla Head

Asst. Coaches -

Managers -

8th Grade Coach - Tonya Pipher

7th Grade Coaches - Johnna Martin

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Tue Aug 29, 2017Plateau ValleyPaonia4, 5, 6pmN/A -
Thu Aug 31, 2017NorwoodNorwood4, 5, 6pmN/A -
Tue Sep 5, 2017Coal RidgeSilt4, 5, 6pmN/A -
Fri Sep 8, 2017SorocoPaonia4, 5pmN/A -
Sat Sep 9, 2017HaydenPaonia1, 2, 3pmN/A -
Tue Sep 12, 2017GunnisonGunnison4, 5, 6pmN/A -
Fri Sep 15, 2017West GrandKremmling4, 5, 6pmN/A -
Sat Sep 16, 2017North ParkWalden1, 2, 3pmN/A -
Sat Sep 23, 2017NuclaPaonia11, 12, 1pN/A -
Tue Sep 26, 2017Vail ChristianPaonia4, 5, 6pmN/A -
Fri Sep 29, 2017CedaredgePaonia3, 4, 5pmN/A -
Sat Sep 30, 2017DeBequeDebeque1, 2pmN/A -
Thu Oct 5, 2017Grand JunctionPaonia4, 5, 6pmN/A -
Fri Oct 6, 2017HotchkissHotchkiss3, 4, 5pmN/A -
Thu Oct 12, 2017OlatheOlathe4, 5, 6pmN/A -
Sat Oct 14, 2017RangelyRangely1, 2, 3pmN/A -
Thu Oct 19, 2017Caprock AcademyGrand Junction4, 5, 6pmN/A -
Fri Oct 20, 2017MeekerPaonia3, 4, 5pmN/A -
Sat Oct 21, 2017Vail MountainVail11, 12, 1pN/A -
Fri Oct 27, 2017District TournamentTBDTBDN/A -
Sat Oct 28, 2017District TournamentTBDTBDN/A -
Sat Nov 4, 2017Regional TournamentTBDTBDN/A -

8th Grade A

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Sep 1, 2016OlathePaonia4:00 pmN/A -
Sat Sep 10, 2016DeltaPaonia8:00 amN/A -
Tue Sep 13, 2016ColumbineColumbine4:00 pmN/A -
Thu Sep 15, 2016CedaredgePaonia4:00 pmN/A -
Tue Sep 20, 2016HotchkissHotchkiss4:00 pmN/A -
Tue Sep 27, 2016Centennial Paonia4:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 1, 2016Delta County TournamentDeltaTBDN/A -

7th Grade A

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Sep 1, 2016OlatheOlathe4:00 pmN/A -
Sat Sep 10, 2016DeltaPaonia8:00 amN/A -
Tue Sep 13, 2016ColumbinePaonia4:00 pmN/A -
Thu Sep 15, 2016CedaredgeCedaredge4:00 pmN/A -
Tue Sep 20, 2016HotchkissPaonia4:00 pmN/A -
Tue Sep 27, 2016CentennialCentennial4:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 1, 2016Delta County TournamentDeltaTBDN/A -

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Aug 04
news
Sports Physicals Parents and students please note that sports physicals must be completed in order to participate in sports.

 

Sports start dates

  • JR High - First day of school
  • High School - August 14th

UPCOMING EVENTS