TRACK

Eagle Track 2016

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Sat Mar 18, 2017Delta InviteDelta9:00am
Sat Mar 25, 2017Hotchkiss InviteDelta9:00am
Sat Apr 1, 2017Cedaredge InviteCedaredge9:00am
Tue Apr 4, 2017Grand Valley InviteParachute4:00pm
Sat Apr 8, 2017Palisade InviteStocker (GJ)9:00am
Sat Apr 15, 2017Glenwood InviteGlenwood Springs9:00am
Sat Apr 22, 2017Gunnison InviteGunnison8:30am
Fri Apr 28, 2017Montrose InviteMontrose9:00am
Fri May 5, 2017WS League MeetStocker (GJ)
Sat May 6, 2017WS League MeetStocker (GJ)
Sat May 13, 2017Cedaredge QualifierCedaredge9:00am
Thu May 18, 2017StateJeffco Stadium
Fri May 19, 2017StateJeffco Stadium
Sat May 20, 2017StateJeffco Stadium

UPCOMING EVENTS