GIRLS TENNIS

PHS Girls Tennis 2016

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Tue Mar 21, 2017CedaredgePaonia4:00
Thu Mar 23, 2017DurangoCanyon View (GJ)1:30
Thu Mar 23, 2017Vail MountainCanyon (GJ)3:30
Thu Mar 30, 2017GJ JVLincoln Park (GJ)3:30
Sat Apr 1, 2017Glenwood SpringsPaonia10:00
Thu Apr 6, 2017Fruita JVPaonia4:00
Thu Apr 13, 2017DeltaPaonia4:00
Tue Apr 18, 2017CedaredgeDelta4:00
Thu Apr 20, 2017GJ JVPaonia4:00
Sat Apr 22, 2017Fruita JV FMHS10:00
Wed Apr 26, 2017AspenPaonia2:00
Thu May 4, 2017RegionalsTBDTBD
Fri May 5, 2017RegionalsTBDTBD

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Aug 04
news
Sports Physicals Parents and students please note that sports physicals must be completed in order to participate in sports.

 

Sports start dates

  • JR High - First day of school
  • High School - August 14th

UPCOMING EVENTS