GIRLS BASKETBALL

Lady Eagle Basketball 2017 - 2018

Varsity Coach - Scott Rienks

Assistant Coach - John Blair

Assistant Coach - Brian Mitchem

Managers - Sabrina Leighton, Sophia Cox

7th Grade Coach - Blaine Escher

8th Grade Coach - Tim Esgar

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Fri Dec 1, 2017NorwoodPaonia6:00pmWin: 42 - 11
Sat Dec 2, 2017RidgwayPaonia1:00pmWin: 60 - 9
Tue Dec 5, 2017OlatheOlathe5:30pmN/A -
Fri Dec 8, 2017Coal RidgePaonia5:30pmN/A -
Fri Dec 15, 2017DeltaDelta6:00pmN/A -
Sat Dec 16, 2017TBDDeltaTBDN/A -
Fri Jan 5, 2018Plateau ValleyCollbran5:30pmN/A -
Sat Jan 6, 2018CaprockPaonia2:30pmN/A -
Fri Jan 12, 2018SorocoOak Creek5:30pmN/A -
Sat Jan 13, 2018HaydenHayden4:00pmN/A -
Thu Jan 18, 2018HotchkissPaonia5:30pmN/A -
Tue Jan 23, 2018Grand ValleyParachute5:30pmN/A -
Fri Jan 26, 2018Vail ChristianEdwards6:00pmN/A -
Sat Jan 27, 2018DebequePaonia2:30pmN/A -
Fri Feb 2, 2018North ParkPaonia5:30pmN/A -
Sat Feb 3, 2018West GrandPaonia2:30pmN/A -
Fri Feb 9, 2018MeekerMeeker5:30pmN/A -
Tue Feb 13, 2018Montrose JVPaonia5:30pmN/A -
Fri Feb 16, 2018RangelyPaonia5:30pmN/A -

UPCOMING EVENTS