FOOTBALL

Screaming Eagle Football 2017

Coaches - Blaine Escher, Scott Rienks, Josh Burns, Lukas Wiggins, Don Holt

Manager - Slater Podgorny, Allison Godwin

Junior High Coaches - Mitch Felice

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Fri Aug 25, 2017CentauriLa Jara7:00 pmLoss: 13 - 20
Fri Sep 8, 2017RyeSalida7:00 pmWin: 44 - 3
Fri Sep 15, 2017Ridgeview AcademyPaonia4:00pmWin: 43 - 6
Fri Sep 22, 2017Roaring ForkPaonia7:00 pmWin: 55 - 0
Fri Sep 29, 2017CedaredgePaonia7:00 pmWin: 49 - 8
Fri Oct 6, 2017HotchkissHotchkiss7:00 pmWin: 28 - 21
Fri Oct 13, 2017OlatheOlathe7:00 pmWin: 42 - 7
Fri Oct 20, 2017MeekerPaonia7:00 pmLoss: 14 - 31
Fri Oct 27, 2017Grand ValleyParachute7:00 pmWin: 21 - 2
Sat Nov 4, 2017PeytonPeyton1:00pmWin: 13 - 0
Sat Nov 11, 2017BennettPaonia1:00pmN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Mon Sep 11, 2017HotchkissPaonia4:00 pmN/A -
Mon Sep 18, 2017CedaredgeCedaredge4:00 pmN/A -
Mon Sep 25, 2017MeekerParachute (GVHS)5:00 pmN/A -
Mon Oct 2, 2017OlatheOlathe4:00 pmN/A -
Mon Oct 9, 2017CedaredgePaonia7:00 pmN/A -
Mon Oct 16, 2017OlathePaonia4:00 pmN/A -
Mon Oct 23, 2017HotchkissHotchkiss4:00 pmN/A -

Junior High

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Aug 31, 2017CentennialHHS4:00 pmN/A -
Thu Sep 7, 2017CedaredgeCedaredge4:00 pmN/A -
Tue Sep 12, 2017ColumbineColumbine4:00 pmN/A -
Tue Sep 19, 2017DeltaHHS4:00 pmN/A -
Thu Sep 28, 2017DeltaPaonia Town Park4:00 pmN/A -
Thu Oct 5, 2017OlathePaonia Town Park4:00N/A -

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Jul 19
news

ATTENTION STUDENT ATHLETES & PARENTS

New Athletic Registration Process

The Colorado High School Activities Association (CHSAA) has mandated that all athletes and coaches register through an electronic platform called ARBITER ATHLETE. Athletes and Parents will use this format to submit all appropriate forms such as Sports Physicals, Consent to Treat, etc.

Click here for further instructions. Please follow them carefully. Students may also pick up a hard copy of these instructions from their fall coaches or from the summer weights coaching staff.

Students and coaches must be in compliance with the forms before August 6, 2018 of this year.

Please contact Mr. Esgar (tim.esgar@deltaschools.com) if you have any questions.

UPCOMING EVENTS