BOYS BASKETBALL

Eagle Basketball 2016 - 2017

Varsity Coach - Chase Roeber

Assistant Coaches - Ryan Emmons,

8th Grade Coach - Tim Esgar

7th Grade Coach -

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Fri Dec 1, 2017NorwoodPaonia7:30pmWin: 54 - 34
Sat Dec 2, 2017RidgwayPaonia2:30pmWin: 54 - 18
Tue Dec 5, 2017OlatheOlathe7:00pmN/A -
Fri Dec 8, 2017Coal RidgePaonia7:00pmN/A -
Fri Dec 15, 2017DeltaDelta7:30pmN/A -
Sat Dec 16, 2017TBDDeltaTBDN/A -
Fri Jan 5, 2018Plateau ValleyCollbran7:00pmN/A -
Sat Jan 6, 2018Caprock AcademyPaonia4:00pmN/A -
Fri Jan 12, 2018SorocoOak Creek7:00pmN/A -
Sat Jan 13, 2018HaydenHayden5:30pmN/A -
Thu Jan 18, 2018HotchkissPaonia7:00pmN/A -
Tue Jan 23, 2018Grand ValleyParachute7:00pmN/A -
Fri Jan 26, 2018Vail ChristianEdwards7:30pmN/A -
Sat Jan 27, 2018DebequePaonia4:00pmN/A -
Tue Jan 30, 2018Vail MountainVail5:30pmN/A -
Fri Feb 2, 2018North ParkPaonia7:00pmN/A -
Sat Feb 3, 2018West GrandPaonia4:00pmN/A -
Fri Feb 9, 2018MeekerMeeker4:00pmN/A -
Fri Feb 16, 2018RangelyPaonia7:00pmN/A -

UPCOMING EVENTS