BOYS BASKETBALL

Eagle Basketball 2016 - 2017

Varsity Coach - Chase Roeber

Assistant Coaches - Brian Hott, Ryan Emmons

8th Grade Coaches - Tim Esgar & Mitch Felice

7th Grade Coaches - Tim Esgar & Mitch Felice

Paonia Eagle Winter Sports Schedule available for download here

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Fri Dec 2, 2016NorwoodRidgway5:00N/A -
Sat Dec 3, 2016RidgwayRidgway2:30N/A -
Tue Dec 6, 2016OlathePaonia7:00N/A -
Fri Dec 9, 2016Coal RidgeCoal Ridge7:00N/A -
Fri Dec 16, 2016Delta TournamentDelta7:30N/A -
Sat Dec 17, 2016Delta TournamentDeltaTBAN/A -
Fri Jan 6, 2017Plateau ValleyPaonia7:00N/A -
Sat Jan 7, 2017Cap RockCap Rock5:30N/A -
Fri Jan 13, 2017SorocoPaonia7:00N/A -
Sat Jan 14, 2017HaydenPaonia4:00N/A -
Thu Jan 19, 2017HotchkissHotchkiss7:30N/A -
Tue Jan 24, 2017Grand ValleyPaonia7:00N/A -
Fri Jan 27, 2017Vail ChristianPaonia7:00N/A -
Sat Jan 28, 2017DeBequeDeBeque5:30N/A -
Tue Jan 31, 2017Vail MountainPaonia5:30N/A -
Fri Feb 3, 2017North ParkNorth ParkTBAN/A -
Sat Feb 4, 2017West GrandWest Grand4:00N/A -
Fri Feb 10, 2017MeekerPaonia7:00N/A -
Fri Feb 17, 2017RangelyRangely7:00N/A -
Wed Feb 22, 2017District QuarterfinalsHigher SeedTBAN/A -
Fri Feb 24, 2017District SemifinalsDeBequeTBAN/A -
Sat Feb 25, 2017District FinalsDeBequeTBAN/A -
Fri Mar 3, 2017RegionalsGunnisonTBAN/A -
Sat Mar 4, 2017RegionalsGunnisonTBAN/A -
Thu Mar 9, 2017StateLovelandTBAN/A -
Fri Mar 10, 2017StateLovelandTBAN/A -
Sat Mar 11, 2017StateLovelandTBAN/A -

UPCOMING EVENTS