BASEBALL

Eagle Baseball 2018

Coaches -

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Mar 15, 2018DeltaPaonia4:00pmWin: 7 - 1
Tue Mar 27, 2018OlathePaonia4:00pmWin: 13 - 1
Sat Mar 31, 2018NuclaPaonia12:00pmWin: 10 - 0
Sat Mar 31, 2018Dove CreekPaonia3:00pmWin: 15 - 0
Tue Apr 3, 2018Coal RidgeSilt2:00pmWin: 20 - 2
Sat Apr 7, 2018RangelyRangely11:00amWin: 21 - 0
Sat Apr 7, 2018RangelyRangely1:00pmWin: 17 - 0
Thu Apr 12, 2018DeltaDelta4:00pmWin: 14 - 5
Sat Apr 14, 2018DoloresIgnacio11:00amWin: 14 - 2
Sat Apr 14, 2018IgnacioIgnacio1:30pmWin: 17 - 0
Tue Apr 17, 2018Grand JunctionPaonia5:00pmLoss: 8 - 9
Wed Apr 18, 2018Moffat CountyCanyon View (GJ)12:00pmWin: 17 - 2
Sat Apr 21, 2018MeekerPaonia11:00amWin: 10 - 3
Sat Apr 21, 2018MeekerPaonia1:00pmWin: 4 - 1
Thu Apr 26, 2018HotchkissPaonia4:00pmLoss: 0 - 1
Fri Apr 27, 2018HotchkissHotchkiss4:00pmWin: 18 - 8
Tue May 1, 2018NuclaNucla12:00pmN/A -
Fri May 4, 2018SanfordGunnison HS12:30pmN/A -
Fri May 4, 2018SanfordGunnison HS10:30amN/A -
Sat May 12, 2018TBDOlathe HSTBDN/A -

UPCOMING EVENTS